Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgirl9374654's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgirl9374654

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Tech (EEE)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Sub Caste: Palakkad Vadama Iyer
Gothra(m): Srivatsam
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Preeti was educated in Hyderabad all through. On completion of B Tech, she joined Deloitte Consulting (US) through campus placement in Hyderabad and has been with them since then. She has been in Toronto on a project through Deloitte and has been there for more than 2 years now. She has applied for Permanent Residency in Canada. She is presently their Sr Consultant and works in the SAP domain.

Preeti is a fun loving girl, loves to read and cook, enjoys movies and travel, has strong family ties. She is career oriented, at the same time, values personal time too. She is a tolerant girl and kind hearted.

We expect well educated, professionally qualified Brahmin Iyer boys who are well placed in Canada or willing to relocate to Canada.

Family Background

We are Palakkad Iyers living in Hyderabad, India. Preeti, our only daughter, is on a work permit in Toronto, working as a Sr Consultant in Deloitte Consulting (US) and is awaiting her Canadian PR Card.

Father was in a senior position in a Public Sector Undertaking (Ministry of Defence) in Hyderabad before his demise in 2010. Mother works as a Sr Vice President in a large corporate entity. Well educated family with all family members well placed and all the children in the family well placed in India and overseas.

We are a close knit family, well travelled, with strong family values. We look for a professionally qualified Iyer boy from similar background

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now