Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom1816855's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: -
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom1816855

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: -
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Sweden
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

AsSalamAlaykom, My name is ISAK Abdul Razzak SHAIKH and I am working as Teacher/Researcher/Academician in the Private Sector. I have completed Ph.D. in Chemistry. I am currently based in Europe. (Mother tongue: Urdu, and fluent as the first language in English, Hindi, Marathi, Swedish, Punjabi, and some Arabic (which I'm reading intermittently since childhood with harakat/diacritics/vowel marks and trying to speak now). I 'm not photogenic; I look better than my picturesð�ï& iquest;½ï¿½ I'm looking for an educated, well mannered and religious girl to marry with & build a family.
"The best wealth is a tongue that remembers Allah, a grateful heart, and a believing wife to help him in his faith." (Source: Sunan al-Tirmidhi� 3094, Grade: Sahih) ]

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now