Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom267840's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Punjabi

More about coolgroom267840

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Civil Engineer
Occupation: Real Estate Services
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Manchester, United Kingdom
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Roman Catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Ajeet and i am a civil Engineer by profession but currently into real estate business. I have traveled far and near and have learnt a lot from the people i have associated myself with. I am a Christian and a Roman Catholic at that but i respect other religion and i leave everyone to their thoughts and belief.I love nature and i am adventurous

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now