Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgroom2986027's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saraswat
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom2986027

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Tonk, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saraswat
Sub Caste: Punjabi Saraswats
Gothra(m): Koundinya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I hope all in your family are fine and enjoying life.

We are a down-to-earth family looking for a simple living, well-educated match from a family respecting Indian cultural values.

Our son, a tall, active, and charming person, started his IT career in 2000 with a software development company after completing MCA. Subsequently, he joined State Bank of India (SBI) Group at Bhavnagar, Gujarat as Assistant Manager (Systems) in 2002, before joining a Nationalized Bank as Manager (IT) in 2004. He served the second bank at New Delhi, Jaipur, and Jodhpur. He left the Bank's services in 2014 post accident. While recovering, he got involved in Mutual Fund investments after acquiring financial investment skills. Now, he is working to re-involve into IT sector, so that income currently accrued from investment practice take passive form.

Meanwhile, we arranged his marriage in 2010 with a suitable match, considering her higher education, work-experience, and appearance. However, due to severe behavioural conflicts which emerged within few months, both could not continue marital relationship and eventually separated with each other in 2011, despite our best efforts to save their marriage. Their marriage legally dissolved in 2019.

Given these details, if you find this profile an interesting one, please feel free to connect with us.

Family Background

I belong to a Punjabi Saraswat Brahmin family, where as his mother belongs to a Punjabi Khatri family. All of our relatives are well-settled across North India.

We were living at Jaipur, since 1950s, and completed our studies from University of Rajasthan. I got retired from a state PSU, while his mother successfully ran a business for nearly two decades manufacturing leather bags, and fashion articles. Besides, she worked as a Project Officer for over 10 years to several govt. sponsored industrial training schemes targeting women empowerment and skills upgrade. Her relentless work was duly recognized by the state govt. from time to time.

During service, I found that living in Tonk, a city distanced 100 km to Jaipur on NH 12, had advantages like relaxed pace of life, fewer crowds, less traffic and pollution, serene environment, and proximity to essential facilities. So, we had our second house built here, while our only child, socially known as Babby Boss, was studying at Jaipu

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 34-44
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No, Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now