Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom506343's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali

More about coolgroom506343

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I studied Bachelors of Busines Administration. Iam specialised in business development from inception.My hobbies are browsing internet and update current affairs or any related information and writing humour stories , teaching children, engaged in charity activities, social welfare activities. Iam looking for a beautiful partner in body and mind who understands, loves and support me always in ups and. Downs of my life. Sometimes my loneliness she'd tears from my eyes for nothing....... I have a mind to love my partner till my end.

Family Background

My father was a defence government passed away
My mother was a housewife also passed away
Now my only support is my loving and caring elder sister who is married and we'll settled in Ahmedabad. Brother in law personal secretary to CGM Bsnl

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now