Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgroom5163299's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom5163299

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Munich, Germany
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a Msc. Graduate in Energy sciences & management. I currently work at a Leading Renewable Energy firm as a Senior Engineer. My leisure activities include Cycling, swimming, hiking in the woods and other outdoor activities. I am a very simple, practical and a warmhearted person with a desire to travel the world and cherish the memories from it. My purpose is to explore, have fun and share happiness. I enjoy Music, Art and having intuitive & intellectual conversations, topped with humor. I speak fluent Hindi & German and i am interested in various cultures. I am a Nature and Animal lover.

I am interested in a potential partner who is also very open, welcoming and honest. A Person who thrives under mutually encouraging moral values and avoids extravaganza or living under false pretenses. I prefer a personality that is caring and inclined towards a collective well being rather than being individualistic and naive. Ideally, a self-aware person with physical, emotional, spiritual, financial and social consciousness.

Family Background

My Family principles are Traditional, yet liberal & very progressive (Unorthodox) built solely upon trust and love. We are open, understanding and share everything among us. We stand up for each other and experience whatever life has to offer together. Be it Chores, travel, camping, chilling, party, games, Adventure etc, we come together and have fun with our conversations along the way. We adapt and prosper in whatever we do. We appreciate a loving family with similar views on life, because it is 2 families that are supposed to unite together rather than 2 people.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now