Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom561216's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom561216

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: New York, New York, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed my undergrad studies from Rutgers The State University of New Jersey and obtained a Master's degree from Stevens Institute of Technology in Hoboken, New Jersey. At present, I work as an IT Architect for a multi-national company.

I am passionate about what I do and couldn't imagine having a better, more fulfilling professional life. I've worked hard to shape a good career and respect women who have a similar inclination. But I also believe in having an all-encompassing life, the kind that allows for getaways, leisure, regular work-outs and spending quality time with friends and family. I absolutely love travelling to exciting new destinations and have marked down quite a few for my future travel itinerary. In other words, I am always open to new experiences and learnings. I love culture trips, including but not limited to exploring museums and watching acclaimed theatre.

Those who are close to me describe me as the perfect composite of ambition, intelligence, values, and charm. I have an impeccable sense of humor and wit that appeals universally (might I add that 9 out of 10 parents love me. (The last one, I have never met)). I surround myself with good people and don't waste my time worrying about things I can't control. All in all, I live responsibly yet interestingly.

Mine is a strong and supportive family. Both my parents are retired accountants. My elder brother is happily married and settled in California.

Family Background

My immediate family has 4 people. We have been settled in the USA for 40 years now. I have one older brother who is married. My parents & brother are settled in California. I live in New York.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now