Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgroom5812718's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 45, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom5812718

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MIS major. Builder
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.1.5 crore and above ($ 200,000 and above)

Location

Current residence: Potomac, Maryland, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Puri
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He is hard working building homes from last 18 years. Had less then a year marriage divorce long time back, from a well of well known business family. Only looking for a indian girl slim down to earth. Who is ready to settle and start a family..his yearly pay in Dollers not rupees $ 200, 000 to $ 300, 000

Family Background

My father is a well known builder. Brother and sister also married with children. After engneering also have their own building companies.
Mother is a home maker. My father works only for charity now. He build a school for deaf and dumb in india and 500 students are there. They are all very very poor.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-36
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now