Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom655644's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom655644

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am loving, caring and understanding .I am looking for true love, not just physical beauty.Because beauty is from the heart.I love good food and i love to cook.cooking is part of the thing i do when i am less busy. I love music so much, I am versed in music, i play the guitar, piano, drums and i sing.I coach too when i have the time.
I love to travel a lot. I will be visiting home(India) in couple of days. I was born in india, and did most of the schooling in America I am actually a citizen of America and a citizen of India(Dual citizen). (My dad is expired, mom is retired.She retired as a government worker. My sister is a nurse.She is happily married to a medical doctor.And they have two beautiful kids.She resides in Brooklyn with her family.)

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now