Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom659265's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about coolgroom659265

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: SYED
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello All, Myself Rehan. Im a cool guy with a positive attitude towards life. I have few dreams few I have achieved n few I'm working on it. Im a broad mind with lots of towards our parents, culture, traditions n Islam.

Well that's a small intro about me.

Wish you all the best for ur partner search.

Family Background

Well my family is cool.

Both parents r in Govt Service they reside at Bangalore.
I'm the elder in the family I'm settled in Hyderabad due to business.
I have 2 siblings 1 sister n 1 brother both r working

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now