Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom7107091's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Thevar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom7107091

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: ARCHITECTURAL
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Ipoh, PERAK, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Thevar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My Name is Hari krishnan. Working in Cyberjaya. My home town is Ipoh. I spending more time in Yoga, Music, Nature & Hiking. I am looking for proposal from Malaysia. I am expecting a honest loving and caring women who knows the value of the marriage life.

Family Background

I am elder of 3 brothers and 1 sister. Father still working and mother is house wife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now