Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgroom757096's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Malayali

More about coolgroom757096

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BBA, IATA, Computer Hardware Diploma
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Marakaar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Well I am simple person
Nature Admirer, Animal Lover
Like Long drives and horror movies
I am open minded, out going, Any things u wana know can ask me
Im looking for a lovable life partner , companion hopefully forever relationship and make a happy home
A happy peacefull married life
By caring, loving, understanding, supporting, accepting each other with respect
I like cooking
I was born and raised in Abu dhabi and i am ready to welcome a loving friendly companion as my partner in life who expects the same
If u like my Profile and interested u can contact me

Family Background

Humble, Respected Loving Family

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-30
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now