Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgroom7778393's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom7778393

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Com + Diploma in Network Engineering.
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvabadrapada / Puratathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi..


Thanks for visiting my profile :)
I am hoping following words will give you an idea about my characteristics...

Basically, l am not sensitive/talkative/aggressive in nature. Do have a habit of understanding people by thinking from their sides too. Naturalist, Animalist, easy-going with cool temperament, composed. Optimistic, Not like to chained up with boring routine. Love traveling & photography. I don t like to smoke brain about silly things but curious enough to observe something in every silly things... Blessed with patient & tolerance, maybe because I grew up within a very traditional Nair join-family system. So, my character also like a perfect blend of traditional& modern value. also some of strange hobbies as well !! - like sitting alone in calm places to enjoying thick silence, Listening to melodies in pin drop silence @ midnight & soon... In simple words l can be described as simple, but complicated, its only because my taste & preference cannot be defined here with few words. I can understand /digest some of every aspects. .

So, This is my story in brief...


Frankly speaking, I don't have much expectation in the case of my parner...

If I feel we can move together...that s all I need !!

I am grown up in my village so I am expecting a traditional/conventional girl who have not rich family / most modern background; but l can cop up with some of modern aspects as well.I don't like sensitive Character...

But for me, matching the Character is one & only criteria...in front of that, the above mentioned preference will remain just a meaningless words...

One humble Request : If you receive any request from my side, no matter its negative or positive, at least replay..

All the best..

Bye :)

Family Background

My native place is Guruvayoor (my mothers ancestral home) she is from a aristocrat Nair family. but we built new house is in koottanad Nr.fathers ancestral home - in Palakkad district.But l still loves to stay in that old traditional home & their vibrant ambiance in Guruvayoor ! Where l was spent my childhood(its near from famous Guruvayoor Temple& very near to "Punnathoor Kotta"one of the largest elephant sanctuary in Asia) : We are nuclear family with my father, mother & my younger brother. My father retired from a Pvt. firm in Kolkata, I also worked there for a few years & lucky enough to receive my salary from his own hand!! my mother is home maker. & my younger brother working as Accountant in a Pvt firm.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now