Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom8158323's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom8158323

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.sc economic
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste: Sahota
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am loyal and not a fake parson ... i work in govt. Office i am simle boy some time funny some time serious ... i want life partner who understnd me and i will understnd her ... just like aa good best friend and life partner

Family Background

We are four brother and sinser... all are married am just unmarried ... my mom just past alway from me last few month ... now i live with my dad ... i need someone who can take care about us .. and we will take care of her

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now