Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgroom8181975's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about coolgroom8181975

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Garduation
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: PANT
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kumoani
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My best friend is frank & joyful nature and enjoy all the natural belongings

Family Background

No more ( Father & mother )
Elder brother married .
Younger brother also married .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Occupation: Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Brahmin Kumaoni
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kumoani
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now