Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgroom9467439's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gounder
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgroom9467439

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: George Town, PENANG, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gounder
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My muka buku is Shanmuga and I am looking for kossomeone who satwould be a great tujcompanion throughout empmy life and some enamone with the right koskind of for tigme womenhood tigmust be respected and limacared for always... Empanyways im saying this coz that has been my mentality would know it later for sure when we know each other is very interesting and i believe in living life to the fullest and with simple notion of what goes around comes around which can be simplified as karma... Anyways while you are flipping though my profile and if u happen to be sparked..and happen to like to get in touch with me then I would be very pleased to build the impending beautiful interaction to the next level go through my family details diligently to find the out more about me....have a wonderful day and good luck in your search.... Cheers!!!

Family Background

Family comsists of my mother who is a housewife and my two younger brothers whom are married.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-45
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: Malaysia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now