Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale2274502's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale2274502

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Graduate in Btech. Currently doing bsc informatics
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Midrand, Johannesburg, South Africa
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi there, Brief introduction about me I am a successful professional working in a well known company and I'm currently living in South Africa. I got married in December and lasted only 2 weeks due to reasons not of mine, with thali bandage.Further explanations may be provided if interested. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life. I am looking for proposals from families of educated girls who would want to start living together and believes in marriage and family.

Family Background

My father is a retired teacher who worked almost 40 years in south africa. My mother is a homemaker. Both are settled in kerala ( Alappuzha). I have 1 sister , she is a software engineer got married at changanassary. My brother in law is a PHD ( Software engineer) . Both are currently working and settled in south africa

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Bahrain, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa
Preferred state: Kerala
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now