Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale322400's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maithil Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about coolmale322400

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maithil Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): VATSA
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I may describe myself as discipliened and yet at same time I love to socilaise with close friends and at times during casual gatherings. I am fond of cooking and eating good food.

My initial education have taken place at Bhagalpur, Bihar and thereafter I have completed my bachelor degree in law form Symbiosis Law College, Pune in the year 2007. After having completed my law I, shifted to Delhi and since then have been practicing law at all judicial forums. I cleared the prestigious Advocate on Record Exam conducted by the Supreme Court in year 2016.

The least any human expects from his/her life partner is to be compassionate, jolly and a lady who is self made and independent. It is necessary for woman , taking into account the todays situation to be economically independent. Rest all one can meet and explore

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 32-37
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin Maithil
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now