Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolmale3393414's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale3393414

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MTech (Mechanical)
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Durg, Chhattisgarh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Any
Gothra(m): Soukalinya
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am 33 Year Old independent male, MTech (Mechanical) Working As General Manager in a well known steel company. Loves touring, adventure, Jungle Stay. 3 times National Champion of Martial Art. Expecting a life partner just like a friend. Should be atleast HS passed, Fare and should have living and caring nature.

Family Background

We are only two Brothers. Elder brother settled in USA. Lost Parents when I was in collage.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now