Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale393272's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale393272

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bcom computers
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background

Thanks for visiting my profile ..i am looking for real relationship, i am happy to meet with fun loving people in the process, i am aware of different cultures and languages too..
I am open minded, cool, energetic, hard working with smartness & compassionate person.
i love to cook, travel and indulging to see new places and also meet with new people have meaningful talk or discussion.
I believe in honesty and meaningful life, with integrity, respectfulness, romance confidence and also take my life very seriously.
i hate liers and show-offs, as i believe in simplicity.
when ever i am free i love to listen slow romantic music.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-33
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Sindhi, Garhwali, Haryanvi, Rajasthani
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now