Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolmale506481's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Community: Hindi

More about coolmale506481

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Information Technology
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Gold Coast City, QLD, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I did my Master of IT from Griffith University, Gold Coast where I was topper of ICT college in postgraduate stream. Never married, pure-vegetarian, simple, hard-working, progressive, physically fit. I enjoy travelling, hiking, running, and exercising. Looking for a professionally educated girl with similar attributes

Family Background

We are a small, educated, Jain, business family living in NOIDA (UP), and are well-connected socially and professionally. Our extended family members from both paternal and maternal sides are long-time residents of Delhi.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now