Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale545517's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Padmashali
Community: Telugu

More about coolmale545517

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Advertising
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Padmashali
Sub Caste: Madha
Gothra(m): Sri Nichita Rishi
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shatataraka / Sadayam / Satabishek
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

YOU CAN REJECT ME AS MUCH AS YOU CAN !!! My Life as a OpenBook at your fingerprint : To the Parents and the Girls, Please read my story make your own decision. I respect your decision. This is my true story: Introduction : Yes. I'm a poor guy as far as my financial situation is concerned not with my Attitude or Goals . My name is SURESH, I come from a very poor family background with Big Dreams. We used to live in a small village with a monthly income of Rs. 6, 000. My mother who is a tailor who is the only source of our family, she sacrificed her life for the benefit of our family development but things are not going as she used to think. I don't want to talk about my father, though physically he is there, he is not contributing to our family in any way rather he used to torture my mother every time. He is completely addicted to alcohol. I had a younger brother who is completely deaf and dumb, this has become one more challenging task for our family. As we are not financially capable, no one used to support us, including our relatives. I can't explain my pain within crispy words. Nowadays, the so-called Vitamin M (money) is the only criteria for anything, you may accept it or you may not accept it. Aiming : So, I aimed big to wage a war against my poverty, I decided to become a Civil Servant, so that I'll get recognition and fame. At that time, I thought, education was the only solution for me. My Journey : I had no money to go and stay in Hyderabad. So, I've written Osmania University Entrance examination for my post graduation on the advice of my English Lecturer, actually my plan is to get shelter and then prepare for my IAS examination. By God's grace everything went very well. I got good rank and I joined there for my post graduation. (For my preparation only) Ashok Nagar, Hyderabad : I've no idea about the civil services examination, so I decided to go for coaching.

Family Background

Traditional family

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-27
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:Hyderabad
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now