Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale5697456's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale5697456

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: COMMERCE
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Shimoga, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Studies Accounts & management, Working as an Sr. Accounts officer in private company. My main hobbies are Photography & fitness, I do pet caring. I'm open talker, Bold character, straight forward. No demanding from Life partner, but a nature healer, animal lover, broad thinker, matured, simplicity, courageous, .. enough for me.

Family Background

I'm totally Single. Parents passed away. Big friend circle & relatives background .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft [152cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma, Secondary education, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Kannada, Marathi, Konkani, Tulu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now