Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale689500's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale689500

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma engineer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Vaishnavas
Gothra(m): Bbaradwaj
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed diplomaworking as service manager in gulbarga city in Pvt sector.i like my partner cool affection in my family's and treat same as her family equally

Family Background

In my family mother ishouse wifeelder brother is govt engineer .younger is business sistergotmarried my family isliberal with own house and agricultural land in gulbarga.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kannada, English, Marathi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Goa, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Mumbai, Hyderabad, Pune, Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Indore, Mangalore, Mysore, Others
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now