Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolmale769465's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Memon
Community: Gujarati

More about coolmale769465

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech Computer Engineerin
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Memon
Sub Caste: Halai Memon
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I don't believe in hiding anything and believe in transparency only!Money lovers please stay away!People who prefer looks ## Don't approach plll

Point of view about relation:
According to me in any relation, transparency and trust are main two factors. Both the facts should be there exists in between partners for whole life. Nothing else :)

Family Background

Assalamualaikum, my name is Umar Memon! I am having 3 members in my family including me, My mother and my sister. Very small family, me and my sister are working as she is teacher(B.A, B.P.Education) in school and classes as well and I am computer engineer(B.Tech) completed B.Tech.in Computer Science and Engineering from Al-Habeeb College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad(JNTU). Currently, doing job in software development company(Gyrus) in my hometown. I am coming from a Muslim/Memon family. We lost my father just 2.5 years ago, so obviously whole responsibilities of my home are mainly on my shoulders, so I am the responsible person in family!

That is why I am putting my profile here cause no one else in my family will be able to do on behalf of me! We are searching a suitable groom also or my sister as well. She is Teacher by profession and very good at house work too! I trust in togetherness and happiness is with family :)

Thanks, Umar

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now