Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale7803601's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale7803601

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Australia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Gautam
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi my name is Kashyap.

I am an ambitious and career driven person. My interests includes, travelling, adventurous sports, watching movies.

About my education qualification, I have completed 3 Master Degrees:- M.Com, MBA and MPA.

I work as a professional accountant at World Shiner Pty Ltd (Melbourne).

I am seeking a well-educated alliance from a good family background, Career oriented and a simple with a charming personality with good sense of humor.

My Employer has filed A sponsorship Visa for me, It has been approved and my Permanent Residency is expected within 3-5 months.

Currently on 482 Visa.
Rest can be shared if we connect.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue: English, Gujarati
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore
Preferred state: Gujarat, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara, Others
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now