Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolmale799919's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saraswat
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale799919

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech Computers and MBA Finance
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Montreal, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saraswat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

In his words - I am currently working as a software professional, after having completed my master's degree from UK. Shifted to Canada in 2018 as a PR. I consider myself as someone who is modest, honest and calm. Cooking, exploring nature, listening to music and traveling is what interests me the most.

Family Background

I come from an upper middle class family based out in Panchkula, with moderate family values. We've always had a nuclear family setup. 2 elder sisters and both are married. Both my parents are now retired.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now