Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale820393's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale820393

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Engineering
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Sub Caste: Vadama
Gothra(m): KOWSIKA
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, here is a quick introduction about my second son ( Bride Groom) and my family. He has completed his Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science from Autonomous Engineering College, Bangalore. He is working as a Manager in an IT firm and planning to do higher studies in abroad after gaining 3 years of work experience from the present company. He also would like to settle in abroad.He is very cheerful, jovial and out going person.He is a quiet, very soft guy.He loves watching movie, photography, long drive, trekking, travelling and liking the fine arts in the form of films and music. He has won numerous achievements , awards and appreciation in his career. His hobbies include going on long drives, trekking, watching movies and experiencing different cuisines. To lead his life independently he has moved from our house and staying separate double bed room flat ( which we have bought for him) He has furnished it very well and staying there .

Family Background

We have two sons and Tarun Kumar ( Bride Groom) is the second one for whom we are seeking alliance.His elder brother has finished MCA and is working in IT firm as a Manager. He got married recently to a French Citizen of Indian origin and will be moving to France shortly.i am Lata Kumar senior teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya school( Central Govt) My husband worked as an Export Manager in Bangalore, Dubai, Bangkok, Melbourne, Darwin for nearly 20 years and presently working in a private company. I have three brothers and all are Engineers working inMNC Bangalore and Singapore. My husband has three brothers and two sisters and all are settled in Chennai and their children settled in USA, Canada, Australia and UAE.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-24
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, Hindu:Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now