Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolmale8710678's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale8710678

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Degree in Finance from USA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: London, Westminster, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a Business Technology Consultant. Presently I am assisting members of British Parliament in the process of Brexit, a high profile job. I love my job and derive great satisfaction out of meeting new challenges on daily basis. I am easy going and enjoy music, movies and jogging as my recreational hobbies. I am seeking a similar life partner who is a good blend of eastern and western culture.

Family Background

My father is a retired counsellar, my mother is a Beauty Consultant. My sister is an Associate Consultant in Pharmaceutical sector settled in New York. One of my uncles is a Barrister in UK and another is a Medical Practitioner in USA Maryland.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now