Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolmale91517's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Other
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale91517

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BSc MBA
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Gondiya, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi this is Anand working in bank from last 5 years having 2 bro n 1sis they all working in private as well as govt sector I mean simple not humble kind of person not more expected from partner but she is well educated n having good nature as I have about hobbies my job is challenging I want to face challenges easily.

Family Background

Father is retired mother is house wife 2 bro 1sis first bro work in company next 1 work in yewatmal district as a district Co ordinator sister work in class 2officer in samaj Kalyan department

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now