Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolmale93997's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 56, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Kannada
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale93997

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of art
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above


Current residence: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Brahmin deshasta
Gothra(m): kashap
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Calm & quite, caring and optimus , hobbies- nature site seeing, music vocal and classic, love to listen and watch old bolliwood film songs. Searhing for life partner at this near ending life. Women who are same calibare may please come forward to joine me.

Family Background

Besically from Poor families.But very honnest very free, hard worker and belive in trurh and working hard and high.I got two brother. No sister.I have lost dad in my early days. I have strugle and come up in the life. at present I got every thing except loveable parter. Thee things are present god for me now in this world 1) Hard work 2) Love 3) Lord Krishna thanks for this.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 44-53
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Occupation: Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Adi Karnataka
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka
Preferred City:Others
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now