Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolman185709's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Soni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolman185709

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Tech Computer Sc & Engg.
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Soni
Sub Caste: Kshatriya Swarnkar
Gothra(m): Narwaria
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I am Ankur Soni, son of Prof. Satish K Soni who is managing this profile on my behalf as first point of contact for time being.

MY PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND:
- Software professional in cloud computing who has 13+ years of experience in software industry that includes 10+ years in Microsoft India.
- Working in Bupa Health Insurance in Melbourne as DevOps Lead Software Engineer in Azure cloud computing after moving into Melbourne with PR Visa 189.
-I shall like to stay in Melbourne and my second choice may be Brisbane depending on job & career opportunities.
- BE CSE- 2004 from a RG Technical University, Bhopal
MY OTHER BACKGROUND:
- Divorced in December 2016 after marriage that lasted 2.5 years from 2009 till 2012.
- Brought up in Bhopal, MP. Worked in Pune and Hyderabad from '07-18 & bought my own 3 BHK flat & Car in Hyderabad
- Family having 3 elder married sisters (one settled in USA), father is retired professor and mother is homemaker in Bhopal, - Strong interests in the activities of keeping myself both physically and mentally fit by running, cycling, meditation and mindfulness learning growth map.
- I have traveled to 9 countries so far, mostly officially, that includes USA, UK, Europe, Southeast Asia and New Zealand. So, I am not having much strong ties to India when it comes to settling here as of today. Australia will be my 10th country of visit / stay.
- Since the time my marriage broke and wherever I had traveled or stayed alone even in India, I can manage daily house chores on my own by cooking few times in a week etc.

EXPECTATIONS FROM MY SIDE:
- It will be in best interest if your career goals are able to align to mine from the very beginning. Since, - My parents will not stay with me in Australia, but may visit once in 18 to 24 months or so. My father gets handsome pension.
- Since, my focus is in settling down in Australia, my father is extending his support in the search for my life partner.
-Soon, I will try to contact you. ....Ankur

Family Background

My family is comprising of 3 sisters, mother (HSSC) and father (M Tech) who is retired as Professor of Central Govt Institute -NITTTR, Bhopal in 2003. My 3 sisters (1Dip Engg, 2BSc+DHMS, & 3B.Tech) are married and well settled in Nagpur, Bhopal and St Louis-USA, with their Engineer spouses. Mother is home maker.
My higher middle income family has moderate values for leading happy life. My parents avoid interfering in personal matters of married children and provide all possible support to enable children lead happy and worthwhile life.
Family members are closely connected to each other and geographical distances does not affect mutual relationship.
I wish to settle-down in Australia. I shall visit India as and when desirable. If my life partner & I decide to migrate back to India in far future, I, being flexible, may do it, considering all pros and cons.
I wish to understand my future life-partner deeply using meetings & living practices, if desirable, before getting legally married.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-36
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now