Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolman343598's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolman343598

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters of Science in Information Systems(USA)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Mudaliar
Gothra(m): Pooradam
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Ashwin , a cool and a friendly guy. Like to marry someone who is really open hearted and take things easily and fun to be with. I don have any preferences with respect to food and can be either Veg or Non-Veg.

Family Background

Fanmily is all settled in india with a indivdual house in T.Nagar, Chennai Tamilnadu in India. Dad and Mom both retired. I have a younger brother who has his own start-up company.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now