Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolman3876782's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about coolman3876782

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Finance graduate with MBA
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: New York, New York, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Finance graduate from Univ. of Buffalo NY. Was working in reputed Banks as Risk management manager for last several years.Recently completed his MBA. Manages rental properties buisness.We are a closed knit family of 4 people.Mysef Ex. Family Physician now retired. My wife B.Sc. helping in real estate buisness. and my son's twin sister. Physician internist and Infectious disease specialist.
My son is tall , very good looking , average health, fun loving , intelligent , loves watching tv shows, tech gadgets, participates in local hindu community temple actiivities. He is simple , good natured and with indian values . Loves and respects parents . He was born and brought up in india and we moved to usa in 2002.
His first wife was a Dr. from india. Who could not clear the exams here and her career as a doctor was more important to her than the marriage and she decided to go back to india.
We are looking for a tall , 5-5 to 5-8 at least ht. girl with indian values, who can live preferably iwith parents, but that is no a must. Ours is a loving understanding adjusting family, who believes in treating our daughter in law more than our own daughter.We think we have the knowledge how to adjust ourselves in the fast changing family values.We would prefer girl from usa or canada, williing to settle in Buffalo , from any field. Finance , engineering software or other branches and willing for early marriage.

Family Background

Parents details as above. Uncles and Aunts and cousins all Doctors and Engineers settled in North America.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now