Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolman4386224's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolman4386224

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA (HEK)
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste: chalavadi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarabadrapada / Uthratadhi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

im chetan here looking for understanding, , caring and kannada bride.. Bachelor but not completed.. . in working in government office as typist on outsourced contract employee.. im simple, understanding and ambitious guy..

Family Background

my family is traditional family .. Father is Retired Govt official. mother is house maker, my older brother is computer hardware engineer.. he is married. .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 32-39
Marital status: Never married, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Hindu:Adi Dravida, Inter religion
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland
Preferred state: Karnataka
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now