Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolman62132's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Gujarati

More about coolman62132

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I was born in karamsad, gujarat and brought up in chennai by my grandparents. I did my B A in accounts and finance. I then went abroad to do Msc in finance and obtained this degree from Robert Gordon university in Aberdeen. Currently employed with Bnp Paribas in chennai as an auditor. My parents are in gujarat and I live independently in chennai after the death of my grandparents. I love travelling, watching movies, reading books and spend time with friends. I like to visit friends and family every now and then. I am very caring and believe in moral values. I would prefer my partner to be caring and friendly.
I would like my partner to be willing to stay in chennai for now.

Family Background

Mum is a retired teacher. Dad has his own practise in acupressure and prefers to stay in gujarat. I have one sister who is currently in Newzealand for further studies. Our family is small and happy family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: Don't know

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now