Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolman923055's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gour Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about coolman923055

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.A (Honors) English
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gour Brahmin
Sub Caste: Gour
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi I want to introduce myself in brief. I have done MBA from leading institute and an English honors graduate from Delhi University. I have been working as a immigration consultancy and running an education partnership firm. By nature, I am straightforward, dedicated and fun loving kind of person. Rest discussion we can do during meeting

Family Background

We are settled in south delhi. In my family, my father is retired as an electrical engineer from government firm, mother is house wife, and there are three sisters: two of them are married and happily settled in south delhi and younger one is permanently settled in Ontario Canada.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now