Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolman972097's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Koshti
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolman972097

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BSC
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Koshti
Sub Caste: Kosta
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am graduate from vivekanand university corrently workig with reputed IT industry as SAP analys, I like to travel, biking, cooking, listening music, watcing movies, nightouts, I am sof in nature & easily adjustable, i dont expect much from my partner, only request her to be funny & enjoy life to fulliest like me.

Family Background

We are nuclear family there are total 5 members incuding me (sister go married) my father is business man mother is homemaker, brother is working with private reputed company, sister is Manager. Our family is completely open to modern values & broad minded.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Bengali, Urdu, Oriya, Sindhi, Marwari, Aka, Arabic, Assamese, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Bhutia, Chatlisgarhi, Chinese, Dogri, French, Garhwali, Garo, Haryanvi, Kakbarak, Kanauji, Kashmiri, Khandesi, Khasi, Koshali, Kumoani, Kutchi, Lepcha, Magahi, Maithili, Malay, Manipuri, Miji, Mizo, Monpa, Nepali, Persian, Rajasthani, Russian, Sanskrit, Santhali, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now