Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



d_04's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Community: Gujarati

More about d_04

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Phil.(Mathematics),B.Ed. Distinction
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Sub Caste: Khamar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I m simple person. Working in Engineering institute since 2009. I love my parents a lot , they are the reason for my life. I am independent woman believing in god and Karma. I love to enjoy life with small things as playing with small kids , talking with friends , watching movie , reading books or playing games on mobile phone.
I need a partner who under stands me, cares for me n my family, honest , fun loving, adventures and friendly.
A person who is highly qualified , having good family values , family oriented and coming from moderate family.
He is well cultured and love to travel . I prefer divorce , may be with kids.

Family Background

Father retired civil engineer.
Mother house wife.
Elder sister married n settled in Ahmedabad.
Younger brother is in Dubai.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 40-45
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Yes

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Engineering

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Gujarat
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now