Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

darshu_99's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Marwari
Community: Marwari
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about darshu_99

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Marwari
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marwari
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hobbies :- Swimming, Horse Riding, Outings, Travelling, At times watching movies

Expectations from life partner:-

1)Having lots of care, love and respect for his family (especially Parents).Always in front to give them whatever they wish, even if wishes are high at times he should jump high to get them.

2)He should also be capable to convince family when they are not able to make up with some things due to generation gap, but not always like following all things which have been going on and on from last generation which are really not required.

3) Very frank and open minded

4) I want a friend who can be with me and with each other we can share all small things of life without hesitating, Not one who is dominating as I am his wife (he gives me my own space and value my values towards life also)

5) One who has respect for traditional values of our religion, belief in God but not much into it (like going to sthanak, very much dharmik).Being jain I have more faith in God Ganesha , I am not much into going to sthanak and all that, yes at times , occasion its fine

4) One who enjoys life to fullest in all situation and have capability of making strong decision (not always dependent on family for small things), having patience and calmness to to handle things whenever bad time comes without getting frustrated

5) Money is IMP in life, he should have tact and smartness of earning it, however not always running behind money and not giving time to wife and family

6) He should be fun loving, hanging out and bindass.

7) I want a partner who is chulbula, natkata, mastikhor and adds color to life making every moment special and great, with his presence. However enjoying to fullest he should always be aware of one thin line between enjoyment and addiction (should be non-drinker and non-smoker).

Family Background

In my family we are altogetehr 5 members, Mom, Dad, Younger Bro, Granny and me

Simple lifestyle and very much lovable.Parents are very much open minded

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Jain
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Marwari
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Poona
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now