Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

doll_43's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about doll_43

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA (FINANCE)
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000


Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We believes that marriage dose not bring only two people together but is a union of two families. She is my second daughter, She completed her BCOM from Nagpur, And MBA from Amravati University, She make balance between professional as well as personal life and responsibilities, She is hardworking she is simple and likes simple living high thinking, loving, Understanding, caring, hard working, Positive attitude, self caring, soft spoken and she takes things positively, be happy and make others happy, Understands others feelings, she likes reading , cooking, Traveling.

Family Background

We are 6 members in our sweet family.
Father is retired from Agriculture Department Nagpur; Mother is retired from Maharashtra state board education Nagpur. Elder Daughter is Electronics & Telecom Engineer working as Asst. Professor, she is married, and Son in law is M Tech from IIT Roorkee presently working in Govt. sector they are in Delhi. Younger daughter completed B Tech Civil Engineering from NIT Allahabad. Youngest son pursuing BBA 2nd year.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Aerospace, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Buddhist
Mother Tongue: English, Hindi, Marathi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now