Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



dpritam0002's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about dpritam0002

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Computer Engineer
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Barasat, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Dey
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Here is a very small place to describe about myself. But still my maa and baba grow up me very independently but very strict. Need a future till death companion partner who can tolerate me. Might be its sounds bad but this is true.

Family Background

Maa and baba both working as a Govt employee(Health department) in both different places. 1sis already married. Anything more info needed ask me.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-31
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma, Secondary education, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Bengali
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: Occasionally

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Jharkhand, Karnataka, Orissa, Sikkim, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, West Bengal
Preferred City:Kolkata
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now