Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female1827391's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil

More about female1827391

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Management with Psychology
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a fun-loving, ambitious, caring and romantic person. My hobbies are watching movies, reading, dancing and travel on short holidays. I am looking for a happy, fun-loving, a friend, romantic, ambitious and a person who is willing to look after me in every aspect of life, not hurting me and a honest person to be my better-half.

Family Background

I am the eldest in my family. I have 3 siblings, 1 younger sister and 2 younger brothers. All of them are married and staying on their own. My parents, father is a pensioner and my mother is a housewife. I have a daughter age 18 who is staying together with me and will be starting her senior school/college soon.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 42-48
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Management

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Malaysia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now