Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female1974040's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Thiyya
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female1974040

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc Computerscience
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Thiyya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

If i get any tamil request then i will report the profile...Dont send any request from divorced or sc I will report..If any request from ezhava caste I will report......Dont send request if not fair nd handsome OE not below mentioned criteria...I'm looking for fair and handsome...China or Japanese to marry with other country fair and handsome doctor or one percent engg or fair nd handsome malayali doctor or engg to marry with...I'm girl daughter to my parents..no siblings ...I have completed .bsc computer science

Family Background

I'm girl daughter to my parents... My mum passed away two years before....we are settled in Coimbatore own house...

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now