Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female2376417's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Community: Telugu

More about female2376417

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Btech IIT Kharagpur
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Sub Caste: Motati
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I made this profile on behalf of my eldest daughter Charitha, my daughter Charitha is a very talented and Beautiful girl. She is currently working at Software Engineer, Bangalore.
She graduated from IIT - Kharagpur - 2016, with a Btech(E&ECE).
She loves reading, She also enjoys traveling a lot, when she is passionate about some things, She becames absorbed in it and tries to master it. In short she's someone who can talk about quantum mechanics and biology, play the Violin, beautiful painting scenery and also cook amazing chicken.

Family Background

We are a family of 4. It's a fun and lovely family. My name is Mysura Reddy, Life insurance Advisor.
My wife is Varalakshmi is House wife, My younger daughter Manisha is graduated from IIT - Kharagpur - 2018, She is currently working Software Engineer Bangalore.
Our native place is Pulivendula Town, Cuddapah dist, Andhra Pradesh and we are settled in Bangalore 5 years ago.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 24-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now