Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female25809's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female25809

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: msc maths
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Panihati, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: adi brahmin
Gothra(m): shiva
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm very honest and serious in my future. I'm msc maths. my hobbies are music masti with frnds movie travelling in variety places and longdrive with lifepartner. I want to a bst frnd as a bf as husband who loves me a lot and open minded mntality. all about discussions after communication.

Family Background

I'm belongs to the middle class family. my mom is a house wife. father is a service man and sis doing a private job.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-38
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Bengali
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now