Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female3142157's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bengali
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female3142157

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bengali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Gautam
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Well by nature, I am very abstract unique and choosy. My policy is live and let live. freedom is most important for me. I am working plus YouTuber. Need a friend who must be a supporter not a hindrance in any matter . Also who can support to grow my channel. My channel is into easy recipes, entertainment, lifestyle , wellness. Regarding my health , I am severe asthmatic, extreme low blood pressure, orthopaedic plates on my both hands, hypothyroidism. My right hand is not moving properly .So cant do heavy works. N please I cant observing fasts and all as I have extreme low blood pressure. I need extreme liberal partner .

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now