Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female32's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Community: Malayali

More about female32

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Kottayam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Sub Caste: inter-cast
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I myself created this profile with the permission of ma parents, Because I would like to marry a person like me. I am a simple person, fashionable with most modern thoughts. Always thinking positively. And strongly believe in relations. lovable caring girl, love fun and friendship.

I am looking for a person, who simple elegant, straight forward, honest, and thinking positively with modern thoughts. and he should be a good friend for me. I would like to marry a family man and believe in relations. Searching for my soul mate.

Family Background

Ma family, is independent nuclear family, ma dad, mom, younger sister, younger brothers and myself.

My parents is inter religion married couples(christian-hindu), so I am bought up in both religion custom, and received Hindu religion. If you are christian, you found your perfect partner in my profile, I am willing to take baptism as per your community. because I am like to live in Christianity.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft 9in [205cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, English
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now