Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female344430's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Marwari
Community: Marwari
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female344430

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Marwari
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi
I am Nehal Deepak Kumar Gupta , 33 years old , raised in UAE and been here all my life currently working as an admin in my family business .

I have completed MBA from university of Wollongong in Dubai and MSc in Strategic Project Management from Heriot Watt Univeristy in Dubai .


My hobbies are reading books , travelling , watching movies , going for a drive .

I am looking for a partner who respects tradition and has liberal thinking .

Family Background

My family has been in UAE for past 33 years.
Dad has his own business , mom is a housewife and Im the eldest and have a younger sister also helps out with the family business .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now