Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female367426's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Tamil

More about female367426

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Journalism / Publishing
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Miri, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are looking for a suitable partner for our sister. She is an awesome person and our guide, please do send a message if you are interested. Only Malaysians please. Mukabuku Kalaivani Vanathan.

Family Background

We are from Ipoh and our sister is based in KL currently. She is eldest and only daughter with two younger brothers, one is married. Our mother passed away couple of years back and father is a retired military man.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now